Cummins Power Generation to unveil new High-horsepower Gen Sets over Global Virtual Event

Cummins Power Generation Inc., a subsidiary of Cummins Inc. (NYSE: CMI), is hosting three global virtual events to unveil the company’s next generation of high-horsepower generator sets. The events are scheduled to take place during convenient business hours around the globe: Nov. 5 at 11 a.m. CT; Nov. 6 at 9 a.m. GMT; and Nov. 6 at 11 a.m. HKT. Each session will take place via webcast in a virtual environment and feature presentations by Rich Freeland, president and COO of Cummins Inc., and other senior Cummins executives who have been intimately involved with developing the new high-performance product line.

In addition to keynote presentations, the virtual events will be staffed by Cummins’ subject matter experts to field questions from attendees via live Q&A sessions. A comprehensive online exhibition and resource center will allow attendees to view interactive models of the new generator sets, as well as download detailed technical data and application information.

This new line of high-performance generator sets builds on Cummins’ legacy of delivering technological innovations, performance improvements and reliability advances in high-horsepower diesel power generation.

To register to attend this major power industry event, go to www.QSK95serieslaunch.com/register  Three convenient sessions make attendance possible, regardless of your global location.

  • Session 1: Wednesday, November 5, 11 a.m. Central Time (Los Angeles, 9 a.m.; Chicago, 11 a.m.; Mexico City, 11 a.m.; Sao Paulo, 3 p.m.)
  • Session 2: Thursday, November 6, 11 a.m. Hong Kong Time (Delhi, 8:30 a.m.; Bangkok, 10 a.m.; Beijing, 11 a.m.; Singapore, 11 a.m.; Sydney, 2p.m.)
  • Session 3: Thursday, November 6, 9 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time (London, 9 a.m.; Paris, 10 a.m.; Frankfurt, 10 a.m.; Dubai, 1 p.m.; Delhi, 2:30 p.m.)
Gen Sets | News published on 21/10/2014 by Moulin

 
 
Next events

 

Last interview
 
 
 Energetica India is a publication from Editorial Omnimedia. No reproduction in whole or part of content posted on this website.